Sunday 21 September 2009

Vultures – Matt Chilton (Laptop), Dan Beattie (Guitar), Will Connor (percussion and objects).
The Messy Anne Trio – Steve Beresford (piano), Javier Carmona (percussion), Dave Tucker (bass)
John Butcher (saxophone) and Pascal Marzan (guitar)
John Russell (guitar), Peter Urpeth (piano) and Phil Wachsmann (violin)

Four sets from The Vultures, The Messy Anne Trio, Butcher / Marzan and Russell / Urpeth / Wachsmann.